Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is vital to the operation of our dealership. We value the opinion of every person who steps through our doors, and we hope you’ll share your Lethbridge Kia experience with us and our other customers.

37 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
37
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We just bought a beautiful 2017 Sportage! Mason was super helpful and very patient and answered all of our questions. We are super happy with our decision and would recommend going to see Mason and the whole team at Lethbridge Kia! 10/10 service. We are very happy!
Bill Miller
2020-01-24
We have purchased two vehicles through Kia- excellent service and great experience both times. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff including the manager and sales people. Nav was great- went the extra mile to answer all my questions. Welcoming environment, highly recommend!
Diane
2020-06-13
I came here with a specific type of car in mind. The dealer (Nav) was professional and listened to my intentions throughout. They were open to negotiation on the purchase, but it wasn't high pressure, and I was able to get a great deal on a new hybrid Kia Niro. They weren't able to offer a great price for the trade in, but me pulling that lower offer didn't change the offered price for the new vehicle. The finance department was helpful, modifying my loan to a shorter term and laying out the opt... More
Kevin Verberk
2020-06-12
Greg and Nasir were great to work with and very helpful, as I looked at trading in a new vehicle, but at this time it was not in the cards but I do know that I will be back as I have purchased 4 cars off of the dealership so far. Great place great people.
Sandy
2020-07-28
thank you Boyang Dang and Lethbridge kia for your help in finding me the right Vehicle. I recommend you guys to all of my people
Garang
2020-03-03
Great sales people here. John is amazing to work with. I highly recommend Lethbridge Kia to buy a vehicle from. They will work with you.
cheryl.rose
2019-12-22
Had a great experience and Eliseo was very helpful to find something that fits me well and help answer all my questions so overall amazing experience
mwmacpherson200
2019-12-08
Between John and Jim they helped me get into a car that was a better fit for my financial situation. They did all the leg work finding just the right car while I carried on with my busy schedule of school and work. Thanks for all the awesome work the whole team provides.
carmenfisher83
2019-12-07
I had a great experience and got to drive an awesome car for a few days. My deal fell through due to no cosigner but John and Jim worked really hard to try everything to get me into the car I wanted. Sadly, I had to give it back but I would definitely recommend going to this dealership. John was great and asked lots of questions to get me the perfect car for my needs. Go by and say hi, he can help you for sure.
Mckeagster
2019-12-04
I went into Lethbridge Kia to see if I could get myself and my boys into a Dodge Grand Caravan. John Baker asked what I wanted in my dream vehicle (DVD player, backup camera, power doors, auto-start). They found me EXACTLY what I wanted, and at a great price! Amazing service!
Booicus
2019-11-19